Team

Prof. Dr. Amitabh Banerji
Team Leader

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5182
Mail: abanerji@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.10 – 1.11

Daniela Höpfner
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5181
Mail: daniela.hoepfner@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D2.18


Dr. Michele Brott
Academic Staff (Lecturer)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 256140
Mail: brott@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.21

Jonathan Baaske
Lab Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5189
Mail: jonathan.baaske@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.09


Anja Tschiersch
Research Assistant (PhD)

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977-5185/-6142
Mail: anja.tschiersch@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07/D1.19

Lena Halbrügge
Research Assistant (PhD)

Mail: lena.halbruegge@uni-potsdam.de


Vivien Meggyes
Research Assistant (PhD)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977-5185/-6142
Mail: meggyes@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07/D1.19

Philipp Meyer
Research Assistant (PhD)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977-5185/-6142
Mail: philipp.meyer.1@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07/D1.19


Christina Hildebrandt
Research Assistant (PhD)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977-5185/-6142
Mail: christina.hildebrandt@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07/D1.19

Constantin Egerer
Research Assistant (PhD)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977-5185/-6142
Mail: constantin.egerer@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07/D1.19


Dr. Nastja Riemer
Academic Staff (Lecturer)
associated member Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5148
Mail: nastja.riemer@uni-potsdam.de

Marion Gorges
Teaching Staff

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5180
Mail: mgorges@uni-potsdam.de


Sebastian Harder
External Lecturer

Claudia Richter
External Lecturer


Student Assistent Team


Alumna