Team

Prof. Dr. Amitabh Banerji
Team Leader

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5182
Mail: abanerji@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.10 – 1.11

Daniela Höpfner
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5181
Mail: daniela.hoepfner@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D2.18


Dr. Michele Brott
Academic Staff (Lecturer)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 6140
Mail: brott@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room D1.21

Jonathan Baaske
Lab Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5189
Mail: jobaaske@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.09


Anja Tschiersch
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5185
Mail: anja.tschiersch@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07

Lena Halbrügge
PhD Student

Mail: lena.halbruegge@uni-potsdam.de


Rana Ahmed
PhD Student

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5180
Mail: ahmed@uni-potsdam.de
House 26, Room: 2.64

Vivien Meggyes
PhD Student
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5185
Mail: meggyes@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07


Philipp Meyer
Research Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5185
Mail: philipp.meyer.1@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07

Dr. Nastja Riemer
Academic Staff (Lecturer)
associated member Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5148
Mail: nastja.riemer@uni-potsdam.de
House 26, Room: 2.57


Marion Gorges
Teaching Staff

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5180
Mail: mgorges@uni-potsdam.de
House 26, Room: 2.64

Christina Hildebrandt
Teaching Staff

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5180
Mail: christina.hildebrandt@uni-potsdam.de
House 26, Room: 2.64


Sebastian Harder
External Lecturer


Claudia Richter
External Lecturer