Team

Prof. Dr. Amitabh Banerji
Team Leader

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5182
Mail: abanerji@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.10 – 1.11

Daniela Höpfner
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5181
Mail: daniela.hoepfner@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D2.18


Dr. Michele Brott
Academic Staff (Lecturer)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5148
Mail: brott@uni-potsdam.de
House 26, Room: 2.57

Dr. Nastja Riemer
Academic Staff (Lecturer)
Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5148
Mail: nastja.riemer@uni-potsdam.de
House 26, Room: 2.57


Jonathan Baaske
Lab Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5189
Mail: jobaaske@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.09

Anja Tschiersch
PhD-Student

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 5185
Mail: tschiers@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.07


Maria Harno
Teaching Staff

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 6140
Mail: mharno@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.21

Marion Gorges
Teaching Staff

Phone: +49 (0) 331 977 6140
Mail: mgorges@uni-potsdam.de
House 25, Room: D1.21